McCallie is an All-Boys Private Boarding School and Day School, a Christian-based College Prep School. 
McCallie seeks out and accepts boys from all ethnic, racial, religious, and socioeconomic backgrounds and places a high value on a diverse student body.

Calendar Grid

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Basketball - Varsity vs. Ooltewah
East Hamilton
Tue, Dec 28
Basketball - Varsity vs. Notre Dame
East Hamilton
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
Classes Resume
Sun, Jan 9
Winter Golf Clinic
-
Indoor Golf Center
McCallie Preview
-
Alumni Hall (Dining Hall)
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball - JV vs. Providence Christian CANCELLED (Away)
Providence Christian Academy
Tue, Jan 11
Boy Visit Day - Middle School
-
McDonald Hall
Bowling - Varsity vs. Notre Dame
Spare Time (Hixson)
Bowling - Varsity vs. Boyd-Buchanan School
Spare Time (Hixson)
Wed, Jan 12
MS Faculty Meeting
-
MS Play Auditions
-
Blackbox
Thu, Jan 13
Boy Visit Day - Middle School
-
McDonald Hall
MS Play Auditions
-
Blackbox
Fri, Jan 14
MS Play Callbacks
-
Blackbox
Basketball - JV vs. Baylor (Home)
SAC Main Floor
Walmart Bus Run
SAC CIRCLE
Sat, Jan 15
SSAT - Admission Testing
-
McDonald Hall
MS Play Parent Information Meeting
-
Blackbox
Hamilton Place Mall Bus Run
-
SAC Circle
Texas Hold-em Tournament
Student Center
Winter Golf Clinic
-
Indoor Golf Center
NBA Basketball: NY Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
Depart from SAC Circle
Walmart Bus Run (4:00pm & 7:20pm)
-
SAC Circle
Sun, Jan 16
Winter Golf Clinic
-
Indoor Golf Center
Thu, Jan 20
Boy Visit Day - Middle School
-
McDonald Hall
Fri, Jan 21
Basketball - JV vs. Chattanooga Christian (Away)
Chattanooga Christian School
Walmart Bus Run
SAC CIRCLE
Basketball - Varsity vs. Chattanooga Christian (Away)
Chattanooga Christian School
Sun, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts GPS McCallie Got Talent Auditions
-
GPS Frierson Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Golf Clinic
-
Indoor Golf Center
Mon, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Alumni Hall
Sun, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Golf Clinic
-
Indoor Golf Center
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission - Boarding
  • Admission - Day
  • Alumni and Development
  • College Guidance
  • Coordinate Events
  • Host Events
  • Key Dates (All School)
  • Middle School
  • Music, Arts & Theater
  • Parent Events
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School