McCallie is an All-Boys Private Boarding School and Day School, a Christian-based College Prep School. 
McCallie seeks out and accepts boys from all ethnic, racial, religious, and socioeconomic backgrounds and places a high value on a diverse student body.

Calendar Grid

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
McCSat > Sweet Sixteen Basketball Tournament: Day 3
-
Davenport Gym
Tue, May 3
Duck Day Golf Tournament
-
Council Fire
US Play Tech Week
-
Walker Theater
MS Concert
-
Fri, May 6
6th Grade Mother/Son Brunch
-
Alumni Hall (Dining Hall)
Chapel - Aaron Crowder
-
McCSat > MCKay's Used Media + Baskin Robbins Ice Cream
-
Depart from SAC Circle
GPS/McCallie 6th Grade Beach Party and Luau
-
Smith Courtyard at GPS
McCSat > Walmart Bus Run
SAC CIRCLE
Sun, May 8
McCSat > Sweet Sixteen Basketball Tournament: Day 4
-
Davenport Gym
Mon, May 9
Chapel - Dr. Deitrick
-
Whirlwind
-
Chapel
Fri, May 13
Chapel -
-
McCSat > Walmart Bus Run
SAC CIRCLE
Sun, May 15
Commencement
BTEC MiCasa Beach Volleyball Tournament
-
McCallie Lake
Mon, May 16
8th Grade Field Trip
-
Camp Ocoee
Chapel - Mr. Chet LeSourd
-
Alumni Council Bring a Guest Luncheon
-
Brock Lazenby Room, Alumni Hall
Tue, May 17
8th Grade Celebration
Chapel
Fri, May 20
Middle School Duck Day
-
Chapel - Mr. Kenny Sholl
-
McCSat > MSOP 4.4 TEXAS HOLD'EM
Student Center
McCSat > Walmart Bus Run
SAC CIRCLE
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Dinner in Blue
-
Alumni Hall and Patio
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission - Boarding
  • Admission - Day
  • Alumni and Development
  • College Guidance
  • Coordinate Events
  • Host Events
  • Key Dates (All School)
  • Middle School
  • Music, Arts & Theater
  • Parent Events
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School