Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Filter

Note: More detailed calendar information can be found in the parent and student portals.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tennis Camp
-
Strang Voges Tennis Center
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Football - Varsity vs. Oakland (Home)
Spears Stadium
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 16
Golf - Varsity vs. Signal Mountain (Away)
Signal Mountain Golf and Country Club
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Golf - Varsity - Ensworth Invitational
GreyStone Golf Club
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
MS Musical Parent Meeting
-
GPS
Tue, Aug 23
Golf - Varsity - Hurricane Invitational
Wind Stone Golf Club
Candlelight Auditions
-
GPS US Play Auditions
-
GPS, Evans Fine Arts Center
MS Musical Auditions
-
GPS
Wed, Aug 24
Class of '23 College Workshop
-
TBD
McCallie US Play Auditions
-
Ridgedale Theater
Thu, Aug 25
Class of '23 College Workshop
-
TBD
Fri, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
College Night #1 at GPS
-
GPS
Tue, Aug 30
GPS/McCallie Honors Orchestra Auditions
-
McCallie
Wed, Aug 31
7th Grade Retreat
Camp Laney
Keo-Kio Blood Drive
-
Thu, Sep 1
7th Grade Retreat
Camp Laney
Golf - Varsity vs. Signal Mountain
Bear Trace Harrison Bay
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission - Boarding
  • Admission - Day
  • Alumni and Development
  • Coordinate Events
  • Financial Aid Events
  • Key Dates (All School)
  • MAT
  • Middle School
  • Music, Arts & Theater
  • Parent Events
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School
  • US