McCallie is an All-Boys Private Boarding School and Day School, a Christian-based College Prep School. 
McCallie seeks out and accepts boys from all ethnic, racial, religious, and socioeconomic backgrounds and places a high value on a diverse student body.

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Basketball - Varsity vs. Stewarts Creek
Chattanooga State CC
Fri, Jan 3
Wrestling - Varsity - Southeast Prep Slam
Holy Innocent's High School
Basketball - Varsity vs. Brainerd
Chattanooga State CC
Sat, Jan 4
Wrestling - Varsity - Southeast Prep Slam
Holy Innocent's High School
Basketball - Varsity vs. Baylor
Chattanooga State CC
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Squash - Varsity - Cardio Training
SAC - Walker Forum
Wed, Jan 8
Squash - Varsity
Scenic City Squash Club
Thu, Jan 9
Bowling - Varsity vs. Skyuka Hall
Spare Time (Hixson)
Bowling - Varsity vs. Baylor
Spare Time (Hixson)
Bowling - Varsity vs. Notre Dame
Spare Time (Hixson)
Squash - Varsity
Scenic City Squash Club
Fri, Jan 10
Wrestling - Varsity - Southeastern Pools
Thompson High School (Ala.)
Squash - Varsity - Cardio Training
SAC - Walker Forum
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Squash - Varsity - Cardio Training
SAC - Walker Forum
Tue, Jan 14
Squash - Varsity
Scenic City Squash Club
Wed, Jan 15
Squash - Varsity
Scenic City Squash Club
Basketball - JV vs. Howard (Home)
SAC Main Floor
Thu, Jan 16
Squash - Varsity
Scenic City Squash Club

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission - Boarding
  • Admission - Day
  • Alumni and Development
  • College Guidance
  • Coordinate Events
  • Enhancements Demo
  • Host Events
  • Key Dates (All School)
  • Live Stream Events
  • Middle School
  • Music, Arts & Theater
  • Parent Events
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School
  • Weekend Activities