McCallie is an All-Boys Private Boarding School and Day School, a Christian-based College Prep School. 
McCallie seeks out and accepts boys from all ethnic, racial, religious, and socioeconomic backgrounds and places a high value on a diverse student body.

Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission - Boarding
  • Admission - Day
  • Alumni and Development
  • College Guidance
  • Coordinate Events
  • Enhancements Demo
  • Host Events
  • Key Dates (All School)
  • Live Stream Events
  • Middle School
  • Music, Arts & Theater
  • Parent Events
  • Summer Programs
  • Upper School
  • Weekend Activities